Latest Products https://www.black-smith.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 06:29:28 +0530 en-us https://www.black-smith.co.in CNC Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-machine.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Routers https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-routers.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-routers.htm CNC Machine Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Cutting Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-cutting-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-cutting-machine.htm CNC Machine Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Drilling Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-drilling-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-drilling-machine.htm CNC Machine Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Wood Carving Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-wood-carving-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-wood-carving-machine.htm CNC Machine Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Die Making Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-die-making-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-die-making-machine.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Wood Cutting Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-wood-cutting-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-wood-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Carving CNC Router https://www.black-smith.co.in/stone-carving-cnc-router.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/stone-carving-cnc-router.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Heavy Structure frame and Gantry supports are made from Graded Casting to sustain loads and vibrations during operating condition. The mechanism is made from EN-31 material and coated to reduce wear and tear. The whole body will be one piece fabricated and machined on Plano Miller, Sandblasted and Powder coated. T-Slot Table provided to clamp raw material. All well-known international brands’ spare parts used to achieve long life stability, high accuracy, and best performance. XYZ axis stands on linear ball bearing profile rails. Easy Lubricating system for the Carving mechanism. Bellows protection on all axes.   Applications: Carving of Fiber Glass, Stone, Marble, Sand Stone, Interior Glazed Wall Tie, Plastic, Resin, Black Granite, Eep Foam, WPS, Wood. CNC Wood Router https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-wood-router.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-wood-router.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Laser Cutting Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/sheet-metal-laser-cutting-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/sheet-metal-laser-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plasma Cutting Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heavy Structure frame and Gantry supports are made from Graded Casting to sustain loads and vibrations during operating condition. The mechanism is made from EN-31 material and coated to reduce wear and tear. The whole body will be one piece fabricated and machined on Plano Miller, Sandblasted and Powder coated. All well-known international brands’ spare parts used to achieve long life stability, high accuracy, and best performance. XYZ axis stands on linear ball bearing profile rails. Easy Lubricating system for the mechanism.   Application : Plasma cutting is a process that cuts through electrically conductive materials by means of an accelerated jet of hot plasma Typical materials cut with a plasma torch include steel, Stainless steel, aluminum, brass, and copper, although other conductive metals may be cut as well. FIBER LASER CNC CUTTING MACHINE https://www.black-smith.co.in/fiber-laser-cnc-cutting-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/fiber-laser-cnc-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metal Cnc Plate Drilling Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-plate-drilling-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-plate-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plate Drilling Machine, CNC Tubesheet Drilling Machine, CNC MS and SS Drilling Machine Cnc Beam Drilling Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-beam-drilling-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-beam-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Beam Drilling Machine Wooden Pattern Making CNC Router https://www.black-smith.co.in/wooden-pattern-making-cnc-router.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/wooden-pattern-making-cnc-router.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Wooden and Aluminium Pattern Making Machine CNC Double Head Stone Carving Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-double-head-stone-carving-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-double-head-stone-carving-machine.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ø  Heavy Structure frame and Gantry supports are made from Graded Casting to sustain loads and vibrations during operating condition. Ø  Mechanism is made from EN-31 material and coated to reduce wear and tear. Ø  Whole body will be one piece fabricated and machined on Plano miller, Sand blasted and Powder coated. Machine will be fabricated in INDIA. Ø  T-Slot Table provided to clamp raw material. Ø  All well-known international brands’ spare parts used to achieve long life stability, high accuracy and best performance. Ø  XYZ axis stands on linear ball bearing profile rails. CNC 3D Beam Drilling Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-3d-beam-drilling-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-3d-beam-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features:                                                       Heavy Structure Frame and Gantry Supports are Made from Graded Casting to Sustain Loads and Vibrations During Operating Condition. Mechanism is Made from En-31 Material and Coated to Reduce Wear and Tear. Whole Body Will Be One Piece Fabricated and Machined On Plano Miller, Sand Blasted and Powder Coated. Machine Will Be Fabricated in India. All Well-known International Brands’ Spare Parts Used to Achieve Long Life Stability, High Accuracy and Best Performance. XYZ Axis Stands On Linear Ball Bearing Profile Rails. Easy Manual Lubricating System for Mechanism. SS Water Bed Will Be Provided. Made from Ss-316 Quality0 CNC 4 Axis Wood Carving Machine with Rotary https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-4-axis-wood-carving-machine-with-rotary.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-4-axis-wood-carving-machine-with-rotary.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ø  Heavy Structure frame and Gantry supports are made from Graded Casting to sustain loads and vibrations during operating condition. Ø  Mechanism is made from EN-31 material and coated to reduce wear and tear. Ø  Whole body will be one piece fabricated and machined on Plano miller, Sand blasted and Powder coated. Machine will be fabricated in INDIA. Ø  T-Slot Table provided to clamp raw material. Ø  All well-known international brands’ spare parts used to achieve long life stability, high accuracy and best performance. Ø  XYZ axis stands on linear ball bearing profile rails. CNC Double Head Wood Carving Machine https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-double-head-wood-carving-machine.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/cnc-double-head-wood-carving-machine.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Ø  Heavy Structure frame and Gantry supports are made from Graded Casting to sustain loads and vibrations during operating condition.   Ø  Mechanism is made from EN-31 material and coated to reduce wear and tear.   Ø  Whole body will be one piece fabricated and machined on Plano miller, Sand blasted and Powder coated. Machine will be fabricated in INDIA. Ø  T-Slot Table provided to clamp raw material.   Panel Saw https://www.black-smith.co.in/panel-saw.htm https://www.black-smith.co.in/panel-saw.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530